Ansprechpartner

Die Geschäftsführung

Fritz Warnecke

Fritz Warnecke

Seniorchef
02522 9324-0
info@fritz-warnecke.de

Wolfgang Warnecke

Wolfgang Warnecke

Kaufmännischer Leiter
02522 9324-0
w.warnecke@warnecke-oelde.de

Randolf Warnecke

Randolf Warnecke

Technischer Leiter
02522 9324-0
info@warnecke-oelde.de

Büro

Peter Maicki

Peter Maicki

Disposition
02522 9324-15
p.maicki@warnecke-oelde.de

Mark Semmler

Mark Semmler

Disposition
02522 9324-16
m.semmler@warnecke-oelde.de

Fabian Neuhaus

Fabian Neuhaus

Einkauf / Verkauf
02522 9324-19
f.neuhaus@warnecke-oelde.de

Klemens Maicki

Klemens Maicki

Schmiede
02522 9324-13
schmiede@warnecke-oelde.de

Susanne Warnecke

Susanne Warnecke

Buchhaltung
02522 9324-12
s.warnecke@warnecke-oelde.de

Elke Warnecke

Elke Warnecke

Fuhrparkleitung
02522 9324-0
info@warnecke-oelde.de